Winnebago County, Illinois DMV

Winnebago County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Winnebago County, IL DMV office near me.

List of Winnebago County DMV Locations

Rockford CDL Office 4734 Baxter Road Rockford IL 61109 815-873-0134

Rockford Express Office 3214 Auburn Street Rockford IL 61101 815-962-9482

Rockford Secretary of State Office 3720 East State Street Rockford IL 61108 815-394-0179

Roscoe Secretary of State Office 10631 Main Street Roscoe IL 61073 815-623-9063