Vermilion County, Illinois DMV

Vermilion County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Vermilion County, IL DMV office near me.

List of Vermilion County DMV Locations

Hoopeston Secretary of State Office 825 West Elm Street Hoopeston IL 60942 217-283-6750

Tilton Secretary of State Office 5 Southgate Drive Tilton IL 61832 217-442-1564