Union County, Mississippi DMV

Union County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Union County, MS DMV office near me.

List of Union County DMV Locations

New Albany DPS Driver's License Location 1103 Bratton Road New Albany MS 38652 662-534-8619

Union County Tax Collector Office 114 East Bankhead Street New Albany MS 38652 662-534-1972