Sangamon County, Illinois DMV

Sangamon County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Sangamon County, IL DMV office near me.

List of Sangamon County DMV Locations

Springfield Dirksen Parkway Secretary of State Office 2701 South Dirksen Parkway Springfield IL 62723 217-782-6030

Springfield Howlett Secretary of State Office 501 South 2nd Street Springfield IL 62756 217-785-3000

Springfield Klein & Mason Secretary of State Office 316 North Klein Street Springfield IL 62702 217-782-4850