Rutherford County, Tennessee DMV

Rutherford County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Rutherford County, TN DMV office near me.

List of Rutherford County DMV Locations

Murfreesboro DOS Driver License Station 1035 Samsonite Boulevard Murfreesboro TN 37129 615-898-8036

Rutherford County Clerk MV Services 205 I Street Smyrna TN 37167 615-459-9692

Rutherford County Clerk MV Services 319 North Maple Street Murfreesboro TN 37130 615-898-7800