Marshall County, Kentucky DMV

Marshall County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Marshall County, KY DMV office near me.

List of Marshall County DMV Locations

Marshall County Circuit Court Clerk's Office 80 Judicial Dr Unit 101 Benton KY 42025 270-527-3883

Marshall County Clerk's Office 1101 Main Street Benton KY 42025 270-527-4740