Logan County, Kentucky DMV

Logan County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Logan County, KY DMV office near me.

List of Logan County DMV Locations

Logan County Circuit Court Clerk's Office 329 West 4th Street Russellville KY 42276 270-726-2424

Logan County Clerk's Office 229 West 3rd Street Russellville KY 42276 270-726-6061