Lincoln County Tennessee DMV

Lincoln County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Lincoln County TN DMV office near me.

Fayetville DOS Driver License Station 4110 Thornton Taylor Parkway Fayetteville TN 37334 931-438-1915

Lincoln County Clerk MV Services 112 Main Avenue South Fayetteville TN 37334 931-433-2454