Johnson County, Kansas DMV

Johnson County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Johnson County, KS DMV office near me.

List of Johnson County DMV Locations

Johnson County Treasurer's Office 6000 Lamar Avenue Mission KS 66202 913-826-1800

Johnson County Treasurer's Office 782 North Ridgeview Road Olathe KS 66061 913-826-1800

Mission Driver License Office 6507 Johnson Drive Mission KS 66202 913-432-2266

Olathe Driver License Office 20162 West 151st Street Olathe KS 66061 785-296-6834