Clay County, Iowa DMV

Clay County DMV hours, appointments, locations, phone numbers, holidays, and services. Find the Clay County, IA DMV office near me.

List of Clay County DMV Locations

Clay County Treasurer's Office 300 West 4th Street Spencer IA 51301 712-262-2179

Spencer Department of Transportation 1900 Grand Avenue Spencer IA 51301 712-262-6278